Not so fresh MTB News

Braun 26TRIX : results

Braun 26TRIX is now over. The results are : 1. Cameron McCaul (USA) 2. Andreu Lacondequy (ESP) 3. Jamie Goldman (USA) 4. Paul Basagoitia (USA) 5. Ben Boyko (CAN) 6. Trond Hansen (NOR) 7. Greg Watts (USA) 8. Pascal Breitenstein (SUI) 9. Mischa Breitenstein (SUI) 10. Luis Lacondequy (ESP) You can find some nice pictures on this awesome french webzine :, and some great videos on the Black Box Lab blog here : Don’t forget, also, to check Freecaster for an upcoming full video report.

by Lionel Morillon | News » Various
By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. OK